Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 17 days, 6 hours, 7 minutes,95%
Sunrise: 7:56am
Sunset: 7:08pm
Daylight: 11:12
Moonrise: 8:28pm (15-Oct-2019)
Moonset: 9:26am (15-Oct-2019)
Waning Gibbous
96% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 05-Oct-2019 12:47pm EDT
05 October 2019 16:47 GMT
Sun, 13-Oct-2019 5:08pm EDT
13 October 2019 21:08 GMT
Mon, 21-Oct-2019 8:39am EDT
21 October 2019 12:39 GMT
Sun, 27-Oct-2019 11:38pm EDT
28 October 2019 03:38 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 5:58pm EDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 11:54am EDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 3:50am EDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 11:19pm EST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT